Women in Comedy Festival! Tonight!

So, er, sorry for the short notice, but I’m kind of a flake, you know?  Look, I have a day job!  Stop judging me!

Anyway, we’re having a show tonight!  You should be there!  It’s at ImprovBoston at 7:30 as part of the Women in Comedy Festival.  We’ll be sharing the slot with the lovely ladies of OBV and Rogue Burlesque.  That’s right!  Laughter and partial nudity!  How can you not see this?  I mean just the word pasties is hilarious.

In all seriousness, I’ve seen them and they’re amazing.  And by “them,” I mean the performers, not their breasts.  Not that their breasts aren’t also amazing.  I mean, they are.  I’ve also seen them.  Because I’ve seen the show.  Where am I going with this?  I’m not sure.  But suddenly, I’m talking to myself, and I feel awkward.

Tickets available through either the ImprovBoston or the WICF website!

-Maitland

~ by Maitland on March 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
